Member Synagogues
Clicking on the name of the Synagogue will take you directly to their website.
Member Name Phone Email
Bet Am Shalom Synagogue–White Plains (914) 946-8851 betamshalom@betamshalom.org
Bet Torah-Mount Kisco (914) 666-7595 mheller@bettorah.org
Beth El Synagogue Center-New Rochelle (914) 235-2700 info@bethelnr.org
Community Synagogue of Rye (914) 967-2262 info@comsynrye.org
Congregation B’nai Yisrael of Armonk (914) 273-2220 temple@cbyarmonk.org
Congregation Emanu-El of Westchester-Rye (914) 967-4382 info@congregationemanuel.org
Congregation Kneses Tifereth Israel (KTI) Port Chester/Rye Brook (914) 939-1004 congkti@aol.com
Congregation Kol Ami, White Plains (914) 949-4717 Info@NYKolAmi.org
Congregation Sulam Yaakov (914) 921-3270 congregation.sulamyaakov@gmail.com
First Hebrew Congregation-Peekskill (914) 739-0500 fhc@firsthebrew.org
Hebrew Institute of White Plains (914) 948-3095 office@hiwp.org
Jewish Community Center of Harrison (914) 835-2850 info@jcch.org
Jewish Family Congregation-South Salem (914) 763-3028 jfc@bestweb.net
Kehillat Chaverim-White Plains (914) 779-4847 ernieh233@optonline.net
Larchmont Temple (914) 834-6120 info@larchmonttemple.org
Mishkan Ha’am-Hastings-on-Hudson The Westchester-Riverdale Reconstructionist Group (914) 478-4996 mishkanhaam@gmail.com
Mount Kisco Hebrew Congregation (914) 242-7460 rabbi@mkhc.org
Partners in Torah (973) 778-0527 info@partnersintorah.org
Pelham Jewish Center-Pelham Manor (914) 738-6008 office@thepjc.org
Pleasantville Community Synagogue (914) 769-2672 info@shalomPCS.com
Pound Ridge Jewish Community Chavurah (914) 234-6635 kkdavis830@msn.com
Rosh Pinah (914) 591-6737 info@roshpinah.com
Scarsdale Synagogue Temples Tremont and Emanu-El (914) 725-5175 office@sstte.org
Shaarei Tikvah (914) 472-2013 office@shaareitikvah.org
Sinai Free Synagogue-Mount Vernon (914) 664-1727 ellensfs@gmail.com
Temple Beth Abraham-Tarrytown (914) 631-1770 rabbi@tba-ny.org
Temple Beth Am-Yorktown Heights (914) 962-7500 office@templebetham-ny.org
Temple Beth El of N. Westchester-Chappaqua (914) 238-3928 temple@bethelnw.org
Temple Beth Elohim-Brewster (845) 279-4585 admin@templebethelohim.org
Temple Israel Center of White Plains (914) 948-2800 info@templeisraelcenter.org
Temple Israel of New Rochelle (914) 235-1800 tinr@tinr.com
Temple Israel of Northern Westchester-Croton-on-Hudson (914) 271-4705 tinw@optonline.net
Temple Shaaray Tefila of Westchester-Bedford Corners (914) 666-3133 criina@templest.org
Westchester Community for Humanistic Judaism (914) 698-3148 Aristophil@yahoo.com
Westchester Jewish Center-Mamaroneck (914) 698-2960 info@wjcenter.org
Westchester Reform Temple-Scarsdale (914) 723-7727 office@wrtemple.org
Woodlands Community Temple-White Plains (914) 592-7070 wct@wct.org
Yorktown Jewish Center (914) 245-2324 YJC2966@verizon.net
Young Israel of Harrison (914) 777-1236 wm1066@hotmail.com
Young Israel of New Rochelle (914) 636-2215 office@yinr.org
Young Israel of Scarsdale (914) 636-8686 yis@yisny.org
Young Israel of White Plains (914) 683-9497 info@yiwp.org

BookMark & Share

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (5)