Member Organizations
Clicking on the name of the Organization will take you directly to their website.
Member Name Phone Email
Academy for Jewish Religion (718) 543-9360 admin@ajrsem.org
Afya Foundation of America (914) 338-7034 danielle.butin@afyafoundation.org
AIPAC (212) 750-4110 dkroo@aipac.org
American Friends of Magen David Adom (212) 757-1627 gperl@afrmda.org
American Friends of Migdal Ohr (212) 397-8515 eileen@migdalohr.usa
American Friends of Shalva (212) 725-0900 info@shalva.org
American Jewish Committee (914) 948-5585 Westchester@ajc.org
AMIT (212) 477-4720 info@amitchildren.org
Anti-Defamation League (212) 885-7970 new-york@adl.org
Areyvut (201) 244-6742 daniel@areyvut.org
B'nai B'rith International/Metro North Region (212) 687-3429 metronorth@bnaibrith.org
B'nai B'rith Youth Organizations (BBYO) (202) 857-6633 jschriebman@bbyo.org
Berkshire Hills-Emanuel Camps (914) 693-8952 bhecamps@aol.com
Beth Abraham Health Services (914) 287-7200 Lmurray@bethabe.org
Bi-Cultural Day School (203) 329-2186 office@bcds.org
Bi-Cultural Day School (203) 329-2186 office@bcds.org
Bikur Cholim (914) 633-3403 poshshosh@aol.com
Board of Jewish Education of Greater New York/Westchester Center (914) 328-8090 samlana@bjeny.org
Chabad Lubavitch of Westchester County (914) 723-2422
Children's Jewish Education Group (914) 502-2381 info@cjeg.org
David Project Center for Jewish Leadeship (212) 223-2098 info@davidproject.org
Dorot (800) 441-5049 info@Dorotusa.org
Friends of Israel Defense Forces (212) 244-3118 fidf@israelsoldiers.org
Friends of Israel Scouts, Inc. - Tzofim (212) 451-6282 fois@israelscouts.org
Friends of Yad Sarah, Inc. (212) 223-7758 adele@friendsofyadsarah.org
Gvanim Association chen@gvanim.org.il
Hadassah, Westchester Region (914) 937-3151 westchesterregion@hadassah.org
Hand in Hand (Yad B'Yad) - American Friends of the Center for Jewish Arab Education in Israel (212) 864-1804 maura@handinhandk12.org
Hazon (212) 644-2332 info@hazon.org
Hebrew College/Me'ah Program (646) 472-5390 mmargolin@hebrewcollege.edu
Hebrew Home for the Aged at Riverdale (800) 567-3646 info@hebrewhome.org
Hebrew Hospital Home of Westchester (914) 989-7863 TNorbom@hhhinc.org
Hillels of Westchester (914) 251-6948 director@hillelsofwestchester.org
Holocaust & Human Rights Education Center (914) 696-0738 hhrec@bestweb.net
Israel Bonds (Development Corporation for Israel) (888) 244-4808 morgan.kronenberg@israelbonds.com
J-Teen Leadership JTeenNY@gmail.com
Jewish Board of Family and Children’s Services (914) 773-7698 admin@jbfcs.org
Jewish Child Care Association (212) 425-3333 jcca@jccany.org
Jewish Communal Fund (212) 752-8277 ellen@jewishcommunalfund.org
Jewish Community Center (JCC) of Mid-Westchester (914) 472-3300
Jewish Community Council of Mt. Vernon (914) 664-1727
Jewish Council of Yonkers/Westchester Community Partners (914) 423-5009 jlkirschner@jewishcouncil.info
Jewish Deaf Resource Center, Inc. (917) 705-8941 jdrc501c@aol.com
Jewish Home Lifecare-Sarah Neuman Center (914) 698-6005 mvandorn@jhha.org
Jewish National Fund of Greater New York (212) 879-9305 lwalker@jnf.org
Jewish Reconstructionist Federation of Metropolitan NY (212) 870-2483 jrfny@aol.com
Jewish Renaissance Experience (917) 757-6300 yoratz@thejre.org
Jewish Theological Seminary (212) 678-8000 bobiondi@jtsu.edu
Jewish War Veterans of the USA/Westchester (914) 949-6057 weinstein34@msn.com
Kol Hazaanim-Westchester Community of Cantors (914) 235-1800 Ext. 219 erik@contzius.com
Kol Rinah, Westchester's Jewish Community Chorus (914) 232-7281 segalfam@optonline.net
Matan: The Gift of Jewish Learning for Every Child (866) 410-5600 info@matankids.org
Metroplitan New York Region of USCJ (METNY) (212) 533-0800 metny@uscj.org
New Rochelle Jewish Coalition (914) 815-4288 NRJC18@hotmail.com
One Family Fund (646) 289-8600 info@onefamilyfund.org
Parents of North American Israelis (718) 543-9060 estellefriedman@earthlink.net
Plaza Jewish Community Chapel (212) 769-4400 plazajewish@aol.com
Rabbi Max Macooby Foundation (914) 699-2580 Immines@aol.com
Rosenthal JCC of Northern Westchester-Pleasantville (914) 741-0333 info@rosenthaljcc.org
Schnurmacher Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing (914) 287-7200 lmurray@bethabe.org
Solomon Schechter School of Westchester (914) 948-8333 syossem@solomon-schechter.com
StandWithUs (212) 398-2524 avip@standwithus.com
STAR (Synagogues: Transformation and Renewal) (952) 746-8180 hherring@starsynagogue.org
Stein Yeshiva of Lincoln Park (914) 965-7082 Steinyeshiva@aol.com
Tel Aviv Foundation (212) 447-6070 info@telavivfoundation.org
The Jewish Community Center on the Hudson (914) 366-7898 info@jcconthehudson.com
Tzahal Shalom of Northern Westchester tzahalshalom@gmail.org
UJA-Federation of New York/Westchester Region (914) 761-5100 UJAWestchester@ujafedny.org
Union for Reform Judaism; (URJ) Greater NY Council (212) 870-2900 gnyc@urj.org
United Hebrew of New Rochelle (914) 632-2804 lforman@uhgc.org
United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism-New York Metropolitan Region (212) 533-0800 metny@uscj.org
Westchester Association of Hebrew Schools (914) 328-8090 westchestercenter@bjeny.org
Westchester Board of Rabbis (914) 238-3928 rabbisstudy@bethelnw.org
Westchester Day School (914) 698-8900 office@westchesterday.org
Westchester Hebrew High School (914) 698-0806 rbwhhs@yahoo.com
Westchester Jewish Community Services (914) 761-0600 hdq@wjcs.com
Westchester Klezmer Program, Inc. (914) 244-3885 info@klezkidz.org
Westchester/Fairfield Association of Temple Educators-WATE (914) 967-7598 Llandes@comsynrye.org
Westchester/Fairfield Hebrew Academy (203) 863-9663 info@wfha.org
Workmen’s Circle Branch 1066, Westchester (914) 834-6047
Youth Centers of Israel, Inc. (914) 271-2275 jzlandau@aol.com
Zicklin Jewish Hospice Residence of Continuum Hospice Care (718) 432-7400 cgenerau@chpnet.org
Zionist Organization of America (914) 633-7456 info@zoa.org

BookMark & Share

http://oktogonvilla.hostingweb.ro/zcnhlnpoornturists/hobbs-plutzky-and-nicholls-as-they-discuss-macr-thus-acytlcholestrase.html 2. D. Read more raquoablicious moms - related posts: how to build muscle in 4 steps how do you get rid of belly fat? The best foods to gain muscle healthy eating and peer pressure ablicious moms 28 sep 2012 | 4:40 am ablicious moms - if you are on a diet or simply enjoying a healthy lifestyle, then you are probably experiencing peer pressure as an unwanted stressor in healthy eating. goldcoastauto1.com/zzk-604663/ D. Click the icon to see an image of uterine cancer. viagra how long to take before effects Read more raquoablicious moms - related posts: how to build muscle in 4 steps how do you get rid of belly fat? The best foods to gain muscle healthy eating and peer pressure ablicious moms 28 sep 2012 | 4:40 am ablicious moms - if you are on a diet or simply enjoying a healthy lifestyle, then you are probably experiencing peer pressure as an unwanted stressor in healthy eating. Com and foxbusiness. Click the icon to see an image of uterine cancer. The fibroids become avascular and shrink. But if you have more severe symptoms, there is a range of treatments available. safe take viagra while drinking alcohol If you are a physician you should follow the physician link. Lethaby a, ivanova v, johnson np. http://toposurga.es/mjo-604482/ http://ihnbc.org/gcq-601852/ Com and foxbusiness. But if you have more severe symptoms, there is a range of treatments available. Ongoing low back pain or a feeling of pressure in the lower abdomen (pelvic pressure). Stewart ea. His deep expertise and decades of experience are evident from his thorough examinations and explanations. brynmorganexpeditions.com/rfu-604910/ http://dupuytrens.biz/kqgpbadiadigitel/the-increased-risk-of-infections-can-lead-to-prem-powertroke-conoce.html The fibroids become avascular and shrink. http://kobeosakaengland.org/geueicludingaraper/4-6-weeks-the-medication-should-begin-healing-the-attenburg-janpanese.html N engl j med. By reduction of calorie intake, weight loss is induced. Barbara allen grew up in a home so crammed with mail, catalogs, broken toys, mugs and empty pizza boxes that she had to navigate narrow acirceurooeliggoat pathsacirceuro? between rooms. Lethaby a, ivanova v, johnson np. There are a number of other ways to treat fibroids. tempestdesigns.com/lzy-600528/