Click on the "Job Title" to get more information.
Click on the column headings ("JOBS", "ADDED ON" or "CONTACT") to sort the information in the table.
JOBS:sort icon ADDED ON: CONTACT:
After-school sitter needed for 2 girls in White Plains Thursday, August 18, 2016

Susan

Are you a fabulous babysitter? Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Amy

Babysitter needed in Pleasantville Monday, August 29, 2016

Budy

Babysitter needed in White Plains Monday, August 1, 2016

Leah

Babysitter Needed: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Seren

BBYO Associate Regional Director, Westchester Monday, November 7, 2016

Ellen

Bet Am Shalom Synagogue Seeking Part-time Teachers for the 2016-2017 school year Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Abby

CLIP: Onward Israel NY Friday, March 4, 2016

Mordechai

College Credits Now Available through SUNY Empire State for Summer Program at Givat Haviva! Friday, March 4, 2016

Emma

FILM INTERNS! Tuesday, April 25, 2017

S.

Hebrew Tutors for JJP Monday, May 9, 2016

Lori

HOW Media Intern Friday, November 11, 2016

Mallory

JCC Maccabi Sports Camp seeks Summer Staff Monday, January 25, 2016

Mara

Larchmont Temple Seeking Religious School Teachers! Thursday, April 14, 2016

Ted

NEW for Fall 2016! Part-time teachers needed! Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Rabbi Lori

Shabbat opportunity! Earn extra cash! Friday, February 26, 2016

Rachel

Springboard Fellowship *FOR GRADUATING SENIORS* Thursday, March 17, 2016

Hillel

Sprout Brooklyn Day Camp Counselor and Specialists Monday, January 25, 2016

Lior

StandWithUs Emerson Fellowship Thursday, April 7, 2016

Rena

Study Abroad in Israel Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Efrat

Summer Jobs at Young Judaea Sprout Westchester Friday, January 27, 2017

Kelly

Temple Israel Center in White Plains Seeks Shabbat Buddy Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Michelle

Temple Sholom Teen/Youth Advisor Monday, March 14, 2016

Lori

The Urban Adamah Fellowship Monday, January 25, 2016

Beth

Tower Tomorrow Fellowship Thursday, March 17, 2016

Aiden

TREK LEADERS WANTED FOR JEWISH ADVENTURE TRIPS Monday, January 25, 2016

Adam

BookMark & Share