Contact Us

Ellie Goldstein - President egoldstein@gm.slc.edu

Sara Thal - Engagement Chair sthal@gm.slc.edu

Lily Cantor - Social Media and Communications Chair lcantor1@gm.slc.edu

Naomi Kamberlane - Social Action and Charity Chair nshimunov@gm.slc.edu

Erica Hellman - Religion and Cultural Chair ehellman@gm.slc.edu

Haley Bodganoff - Ruderman Inclusion Ambassador and Israel Chair hbodganoff@gm.slc.edu

 

Office address:
Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Campus Center North Room 0003 (Basement)
Purchase, NY 10577

Telephone: 914-251-6498
Fax: 914-251-6499

Mailing address:
Hillels of Westchester
Main P.O. Box 8
Purchase, NY 10577

STAFF:

Executive Director
Rachel Klein
rachel@hillelsofwestchester.org

 

 

 

BookMark & Share

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (10)